CONTINUOUS, FLEXIBLE and SUSTAINABLE GROWTH

Sustainability means handling the resources entrusted to us so as to ensure that they meet the needs of today’s generation without encroaching upon those of future generations.

Read more

VISION MICROFINANCE

Investing while making a difference.

Read more

ASIA - A GROWING MARKET

No emerging markets region has been able to improve and stabilize its economic performance in recent years other than Asia. 

Read more

OPTIMIZED according to MARKET CONDITIONS

Quantitative strategies and active risk management.

Read more

C-QUADRAT Asset Management GmbH

C-QUADRAT Asset Management GmbH is a leading independent asset management company in the German speaking region, which is specialized in asset allocation, analysis and management of absolute return and sustainable investments.

C-QUADRAT Asset Management is amongst the first signatories of the UN PRI in Austria. In 2006, the UN introduced six "Principles for Responsible Investment" (UN PRI). By signing these, investors and asset managers agree to commit themselves to environmental, social and governance issues in their investment activities.

The investment policy pursues the mission of contributing to the UN Sustainable Development Goals through an investment strategy in ESG screened assets, impact investments via microfinance and a responsible investment approach. Our investment objective is to generate social, environmental and financial return as a triple bottom line asset manager. Cooperations complement our investment processes and foster knowledge sharing on an international level.

The aim of all products is continuous capital growth but with a focus on security and risk minimisation. In rising markets the focus is on performance optimisation. In falling markets the focus is on active risk management in order to protect the consigned assets from heavy losses.

The business focus is on institutional clients and high net worth individuals. Our goal is to increase our customer base in close collaboration with banks, online businesses and distributors and to expand into new markets in the coming years.

Sustainability

The need for funds that comply with environmental standards and social criteria is growing.

Vision Microfinance

Investing while making a difference. Visit our Microfinance portal.

ACTIVE Asset Allocation

Solution for each market situation. Active risk management. Performance through best asset mix.

Asia

The Asian economy is growing. Investing in tomorrow’s brands.
to top

KONTINUIERLICH, FLEXIBEL und NACHHALTIG WACHSEN

Nachhaltigkeit heißt, die uns anvertrauten Gelder so zu verwalten, dass sie den Bedürfnissen der heutigen Generation gerecht werden, ohne die der zukünftigen Generationen einzuschränken.

Lesen Sie mehr

VISION MICROFINANCE

Investieren mit gutem Gewissen

Lesen Sie mehr

WACHSTUMSMARKT ASIEN

Keine andere Emerging-Markets-Region konnte ihre Wirtschaftsleistung in den vergangenen Jahren so stark verbessern und stabilisieren

Lesen Sie mehr

OPTIMIERT JE NACH MARKTLAGE

Quantitative Modelle und aktives Risikomanagement

Lesen Sie mehr

C-QUADRAT Asset Management GmbH

Die C-QUADRAT Asset Management GmbH zählt zu den führenden bankenunabhängigen Asset Management Gesellschaften im deutschsprachigen Raum, die auf Auswahl, Analyse und Management von Absolute Return und nachhaltigen Investments spezialisiert sind.

C-QUADRAT Asset Management zählt zu den Erstunterzeichnern der UN PRI in Österreich. Die 2006 von der UNO eingeführten sechs „Principles for Responsible Investment" (UN PRI) sind Grundsätze für verantwortungsbewusstes Investieren. Mit ihnen verpflichten sich Investoren und Asset Manager zur Einhaltung finanzmarktrelevanter Umwelt-, Sozial- und Governancekriterien (ESG-Richtlinien) in ihren Investmentaktivitäten.

Die Anlagepolitik verfolgt das Ziel, durch die Investmentstrategie in ESG-konforme Wertpapiere, Impact Investment via Mikrofinanz und einem verantwortungsvollen Investmentansatz zu dem Erreichen der UN Sustainable Development Goals beizutragen. Unser Anlageziel ist es, als „Triple-Bottom-Line“ Asset Manager soziale, ökologische und finanzielle Erträge zu generieren. Kooperationen ergänzen unsere Anlageprozesse und fördern den Wissensaustausch auf internationaler Ebene.

Ziel unserer Produkte ist ein kontinuierlicher Vermögenszuwachs bei größtmöglicher Risikostreuung und Sicherheit. In guten Marktphasen liegt der Fokus auf Performance-Optimierung. In Schlechten darauf, das anvertraute Vermögen durch aktives Risikomanagement vor starken Verlusten zu schützen.

Der Geschäftsfokus liegt auf institutionellen Kunden und vermögenden Privatkunden. Unser Ziel ist es, in den nächsten Jahren die Kundenbasis in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Banken, Plattformen und Vertriebspartnern zu vergrößern und in neue Märkte zu expandieren.

 

Sustainability

Nachhaltigkeit

Das Bedürfnis nach Fonds, die Umweltstandards und soziale Kriterien einhalten, wächst.
Microfinance

Vision Microfinance

Geld anlegen und Gutes tun. Besuchen Sie unser Portal rund um das Thema Mikrofinanz.
ACTIVE Asset Allocation

ACTIVE Asset Allocation

Fonds für jede Marktlage. Aktives Risikomanagement. Erfolg durch die beste Kombination.
Asia

Asien

Asiens Wirtschaft wächst. In die Marken von morgen investieren.
nach oben